Neyland Town Council has 12 Town Councillors:  8 for Neyland East and 4 for Neyland West.  The Town Clerk is employed for 20 hours a week working either from the Town Council Office in Neyland Community Hub or at home.   The Town Council Office is open to the public Tues/Wed/Thurs mornings from 10am-1pm.

To see individual Town Councillor profiles please click on the the name.