councillors introduction here... (edit in the dashboard>Pages>Page Introductions)

  • Councillor - Neyland East

    27 John Street, Neyland, SA73 1TH
    Office : 01646 601373
    Email : peter.hay@btinternet.com
    Cllr Peter J Hay

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Waterston Shared Site Committee
    Neyland & Llanstadwell Burial Joint Committee
    Finance Committee
  • Councillor - Neyland East

    60 Honeyborough Grove, Neyland, SA73 1TQ
    Mobile : 07983 801139
    Email : cllr.ash.phelan@gmail.com
    Cllr Ashleigh Phelan

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Town Improvement Committee
    Pembroke Power Station Liaison
    Neyland Community School
    Neyland & Llanstadwell Burial Joint Committee
    Finance Committee
  • Councillor - Neyland West

    Roundthorn, Little Honeyborough, Milford Haven, SA73 1QU
    Office : 01646 602019
    Mobile : 07907800594
    Email : mike@enterprisecycles.co.uk
    Cllr Mike Harry

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Town Improvement Committee
    Finance Committee
  • Councillor - Neyland West

    58 Cambrian Road, Neyland, SA73 1ST
    Office : 01646 601445
    Mobile : 07799778501
    Email : a.c.lye@btopenworld.com
    Cllr Andrew Lye

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning Committee
    Neyland & Llanstadwell Burial Joint Committee
    Finance Committee
  • County Councillor - Neyland East

    5 Scurlock Drive Honeyborough, Neyland, SA73 1PJ
    Office : 01646 601 081
    Email : simon615@btinternet.com
    C Cllr Simon Hancock

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Town Improvement Committee
    Twinning Committee
    Finance Committee
  • County Councillor - Neyland West

    19 Westfield Drive, Honeyborough, Neyland SA73 1SB
    Office : 07912 517196
    Email : cllr.paul.miller@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
    C Cllr Paul Miller

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Town Clerk

    Neyland Community Hub, John Street, Neyland, SA73 1TH
    Office : 01646 629885
    Email : townclerk@neyland.org.uk
    Mrs Jane Clark

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Deputy Town Clerk

    Neyland Community Hub, John Street, Neyland, SA73 1TH
    Office : 01646 629885
    Email : townclerk@neyland.org.uk
    Vanessa Walker

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities