Register of Interests

Cllr S Hancock:  Part time Curator of Haverfordwest, Employee of Haverfordwest Town Museum Trust – Registered Charity 1072596. Lease for 6 months of 32 Trewent Park, Freshwater East from 14th November 2014. Co-owner of 23 Queen Elizabeth Avenue, Neyland.  5 Scurlock Drive, Honeyborough, Neyland – home address (owned with spouse). Member of Neyland Town Council; sits on Town Improvement Committee  and on Board of Management of Torch Theatre; Life member of Pembrokeshire Historic Buildings Trust; Trustee and chairman of Pembrokeshire County History Trust; Member of the Museums’ Association; Life member and executive committee member of Haverfordwest Civic Society; Member of Capel; Member of the Labour Party; Member of the Christian Socialist Movement; Fellow of the Society on Antiquaries of London; Member of the Wesley Historical Society; Treasurer of Neyland Age Concern; Chair of Trustees of Neyland Youth Project; Member of the Executive of the Pembs Historical Society; Fellow of the Royal Numismatic Society; Alumni, Open University; Member since 1996 of Pembrokeshire Community Health Council; Chairman of Pembs Division Wales Valuation Service; Justice of the Peace for Pembrokeshire; President of Brunel Festival Association, Neyland; President of Neyland Judo Club; President of Neyland Ladies Choir; Governor of Neyland community School; Governor of Sir Thomas Picton School, Haverfordwest; Chairman of Neyland Ahead Community Association; Election as a Fellow of the Royal Historical Society; Election as a Fellow of the Royal Society of Arts; Member of  the Social History of Curators Group; Chairman of Neyland Cultural Purposes Fund; Trustee of Dyfed Archaeological Trust; Member of the Fabian Society; Life Member of Friends of St Mary’s church, Haverfordwest; Independent Member of Hywel Dda Health Board; Elected to Fellowship, Royal Anthropological Institute; Member of Wales Co-operative Centre; Board Member of Care Council for Wales.

Cllr M Harry:  Owner of business known as ‘Enterprise Cycles’, Unit 40 Honeyborough Business Park, Neyland SA73 1SE with a licence to occupy this land. Owner of property known as ‘Roundthorn’, Little Honeyborough, Neyland.  Sits on Town Development Committee and represents the council on the Neyland Community Interest Company committee, as a Director of Neyland CIC and represents Council on Waterston Shared Site Liaison committee and the Neyland and Llanstadwell Joint Burial Board.

Cllr P Wonnacott:  No interests to declare other than tenant of home address. Sits on Town Development Committee and the Neyland and Llanstadwell  Joint Burial Board.

Cllr Peter Hay:  Employed by Consort Equipment Products.  Joint owner with spouse of 27 John Street, Neyland. Sits on Planning Committee and on Neyland & Llanstadwell Joint Burial Board.

Cllr Joanne Bevan:  Employed by Citizen’s Advice Bureau, Pembrokeshire and tenant of property at 5 Mayfield Road, Neyland. Sits on the Town Improvement and Planning committee.

Cllr Ashleigh Phelan:  employed by NPTC Group of Colleges.

Cllr Andrew Lye:  Owner of property known as 58 Cambrian Road, Neyland, SA73 1ST.  Employed by George Edwards Estate & Lettings Agent and self-employed in debt-related matters and customer service.  A member of the Liberal Democrats, The RSPB, The National Trust, The Association of Liberal Democrats Councillors (ALDC) and CAMRA.

Cllr Jonny Sutton:  Owner of property known as The Hideout, 11 St Anne’s Place, Neyland, SA73  1UA. Employed by Pembrokeshire County Council, member of Neyland Athletic Club. Sits on Town Improvement Committee.

Cllr Vivian Edwards: Owner of property known as 21 John Street, Neyland, SA73 1TH. Employed by Molson Coors Beverage Company (UK). Volunteer for Blind Veterans UK.

Cllr Gareth Lawlor: Owner of property known as 1 Promenade Drive, Neyland, SA73 1QD. Employed by Pembrokeshire County Council. Represents council on Neyland and Llanstadwell Joint Burial Board.